Happy Birthday To Me

So it was my birthday on Friday and I turned 22! Honestly I’m so grateful for my new age, it feels so good. I feel like I’m ready to get more and be more as a person. I’ve promised to do the little things that make me happy everyday and I’m trying to do new things too.

Recently, I started reading more inspirational books to help me overcome my shyness… and I’m making sure to eat my breakfast everyday and not sleeping in past 9. All these little changes I’m making add more value to my being and I think that’s why I’m so happy. Because if I can make these little changes in my life, I can definitely do more.

For this year I just want God to help me focus on myself and help me grow into the woman I want to be. I’m actually gassed you know, I’m excited and ready for more x

I definitely encourage everyone to just take time take care of themselves and to always go the things that make you happy/excited. Genuinely make life more worthwhile.

 

Nina x

Leave a comment