The Upgrade

Alright, so this Friday is my birthday and I’m honestly so excited for what this new age is gonna bring me. I’m just ready to learn new things and to understand more of what I already know. I just feel like when I get to the last three months of the year, I always reflect and think about what I want do next just to prepare myself for the New Year. I surely can’t be the only one?

Leather will always be an A/W essential. I’m wearing this black leather dress from Missy Empire and honestly I cannot get enough of it! Such a statement piece will definitely be worn again, maybe even twice. I paired it with simple black heels also from Missy Empire, nothing says A/W like all black.

Black Leather Dress: Here

Heels: Here

Don’t forget to follow my socials below! Like, share & comment x

 

Nina x

One thought on “The Upgrade

Leave a comment