Autumn/Winter coming thru…

Hey lovies, finally my favourite season is fast approaching, not because my birthday is around the corner but because I love love love Autumn/Winter. I’ve already  started my Autumn/winter shopping because everyone who lives in Ireland  knows it’s an everyday thing lol.

Funnily enough it was sunny today and I still wanted my autumish-wintery look with a tad bit of summer. And the bright side to my look is that it literally cost €30 quid.

Jacket: Stradivarius – €9.99

Dress: Pennys/Primark – €3.00

Necklace: HM – €3.00

Shoes: NewLook – €7.00

Bag: Pennys/Primark – €5.00



I really like this dress because it’s knitwear and I love the fact that its sleeveless, still giving me my wintery feels with a hint of summer.

The jacket is just fab, I mean look at the back lol. Love the colours and the satin feel plus it’s warm.


This bag is so amazing. I’ve been searching for a big black bag for so long and when I saw it was for just a fiver I had to grab it!

It’s really big and you can use it as a travelling bag if you like.


I’ve got these grey heels for more than a year now and they’re still in perfect condition and just added that summery feel to my Autumish style. It’s chunky and too comfortable to walk in.

The necklace is very pretty and I don’t have anything like it or that colour. It’s more like a choker because it’s so tight therefore making it kinda hard to wear. Other than that it helped slay my look.

I adore winter looks and I hope you all liked my winter (not so much wintery) look. I’d love if you could like & share and let me know what you think ❤️

Nina x

2 thoughts on “Autumn/Winter coming thru…

Leave a comment